Sweet Success

$16.00 $19.00

| /

Fans of Terry Border and Drew Daywalt will devour this punny and clay-ful picture book from the husband-and-wife duo behind the “Cuddles and Rage” webcomic.

Nothing makes Scoops happier than starting a sweet new project. She just isn’t the best at completing them.

So when she realizes that the Cherry twins’ surprise birthday bash is today and that she never finished making their special present, she waffles about whether to go. Scoops quickly throws something together and heads to the party—only to find that her gift doesn’t quite measure up.

Will Scoops play it cool and figure something out . . . or will she have a complete meltdown?

Format